Engineering Team
Click for details
   Rupesh Ghyar
  Senior Executive Officer
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  rupesh.ghyar@betic.org
   Namitha Nair
  Assistant Project Manager
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  namitha.nair@betic.org
   Dr. Trimbak Kawdikar
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  trimbak.k@betic.org
   Chetan Sunil Pakhare
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  chetan.pakhare@betic.org
   Glen Dsouza
  Project Manager
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  glen.dsouza@betic.or
   Tapas Pandey
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  tapas.pandey@betic.org
   Sagar Talele
  Research Intern
  BETiC- OrthoCAD Lab, IITB
  Mumbai.
  sagartalele1993@gmail.com
   Rachit Jhaveri
  Project Manager
  BETiC - OrthoCAD Lab, IITB
  Mumbai
  rachit.jhaveri@betic.org
   Yash Gupte
  Research Assistant
  BETiC- OrthoCAD Lab, IITB
  Mumbai
  yash.gupte@betic.org
   Lalitrao Amrutsagar
  PhD Scholar
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab, IITB
  Mumbai
 
   Bhanupratap Gaur
  PhD Scholar
  BETiC- OrthoCAD Lab, IITB
  Mumbai
 
   Anish Khan
  Research Assistant
  BETiC- OrthoCAD Lab, IITB
  Mumbai