Engineering Team
Click for details
   Rupesh Ghyar
  Senior Executive Officer
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  rupesh.ghyar@betic.org
   Juilee Bhansali
  Ex Project Manager
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  Juilee.bhansali@betic.org
   Viji Krishnaswamy
  Ex Research Associate
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  viji.krishnaswamy@betic.org
   Lata R Chawla
  Research Associate
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  lata.chawla@betic.org
   Sritam Rout
  Ex Sr. Project Technical Assistant
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  Sritam.rout@betic.org
   Amit Maurya
  Ex Research Assistant
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  amit.maurya@betic.org
   Shivam Mittal
  M.Tech Student
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  shmittal@iitb.ac.in
   Dr. Vikas Karade
  PhD Scholar
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  vicky731@gmail.com
   A. Ahilan
  M.Tech Student
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  ahilan@iitb.ac.in
   Baisampayan Saha
  M.Des Student
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  baisampayans@iitb.ac.in
   Namitha Nair
  Assistant Project Manager
  BETiC Lab IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  namitha.nair@betic.org
   Bhavin Chhaya
  Research Intern
  BETiC Lab, IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  bhavin.chhaya.5@iitb.ac.in
   Hrishikesh Kulkarni
  Research Intern
  BETiC Lab, IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  11D100021@iitb.ac.in
   Sanat Shah
  Research Intern
  BETiC Lab, IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  sanat.iitb@gmail.com
   Ashwini Vispute
  Research Intern
  BETiC Lab, IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  ashwini.v@somaiya.edu