Engineering Team
Click for details
   Purav Shah
  Research Intern
  BETiC Lab, IIT Bombay
  Mumbai
  puravshahiitb@gmail.com
   Dr. Trimbak Kawdikar
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  trimbak.k@betic.org
   Chetan Sunil Pakhare
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  chetan.pakhare@betic.org
   Glen Dsouza
  Project Manager
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  glen.dsouza@betic.or
   Lezly Cross
  PhD Scholar
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  lezly.cross@betic.org
   Dr. Nelson Muthu
  Project Manger
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  nelson.muthu@betic.org
   Tapas Pandey
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  tapas.pandey@betic.org
   Vrishali Dalvi
  Project Manager
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  vrishali.madav@betic.org
   Adarsha K
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  Mumbai, Maharashtra
  adarsha.k@betic.org
   Shrishail Hamine
  Research Assistant
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  IIT Bombay, Mumbai
  shrishailhamine@gmail.com
   Ansari Mustafa
  Research Intern
  K J Somaiya COE
  Mumbai
  anwaarniko@gmail.com
   Sager Talele
  Research Intern
  K J Somaiya COE
  Mumbai.
  sagartalele1993@gmail.com
   Ketan Bhokray
  Research Intern
  BETiC-OrthoCAD Lab
  Alumnus, IITBombay,
  Mumbai.